Bethlehem Place Leadership

Bethlehem Place has a diverse and committed Board of Directors, who together with our dedicated Executive Director, Betsy Winters, carryout our mission. Each of our Board members are advocates devoted to reducing hunger in Prosper and surrounding communities. 

Executive Committee

  • Chair: Robert Diamond
  • Treasurer: Dianne Kerr 

Board of Directors

  • Jeff Clarke
  • Michele Edson
  • Lolly Flores
  • Dottie Jones
  • Kim Havard
  • Rebecca Hunter
  • Christi Kimme
  • Brenda Mueller
  • Joan Smith
  • Elizabeth Turner
  • Stacy Wages
  • Betsy Winters